Sharing is caring!

142455033_49ce50a89b_z

Photo by Flickr user ryanr

Classes ended back in March and the semester is shortly coming to a close. The next big challenge is my dissertation! Thank you for reading the content here for the past few months. I would like to finish up by sharing with you the materials I have created for the same unit I am managing this blog for. If you decide to use the action maze, please let me know how it goes! I would be very interested to see how useful it is~ The second material I created, a Wikispaces site, is there for demonstrative purposes only, but feel free to create your own class wiki ^o^

ActionMaze

Wikispaces site

Drop me a comment if you have any further questions.

2 thoughts on “Sharing is caring!

  1. Hi, I really love what you’ve done with the maze, it would be great for teens in particular. What level would you recommend it for? I presume it can be adapted or supported and scaffolded with info from the wiki space. I’d be tempted to go over the objectives too. Brilliant though! Thanks for sharing 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

